Zucchini Cake

Zucchini Cake is a picture-perfect bundt cake! This moist and flavorful cake is packed with pineapple, zucchini, coconut and topped with tangy cream cheese frosting for a cake that will be an absolute hit.

Sliced zucchini bundt cake on a piece of parchment paper

It seems like every season I make a dessert recipe that moves straight to the top of my favorites list. And let me tell you – this Zucchini Cake might just rank as my #1 summer recipe of 2021.

I honestly can’t tell you how many times I’ve whipped this cake together this summer. I honestly think I pretty much have the entire recipe memorized and that’s saying something considering how many recipes I test each month.

It’s simple to make, flavorful and perfectly moist! It’s great for breakfast with cup of tea or for dessert. The cream cheese frosting takes it over the top in best way possible. I could seriously eat the frosting with a spoon!

(more…)

The post Zucchini Cake appeared first on My Baking Addiction.

from My Baking Addiction https://ift.tt/3zLPT7A
via IFTTT

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started