Classic Zucchini Bread

This Classic Zucchini Bread is a staple for the late summer and early fall! Packed with zucchini and chopped pecans, this easy quick bread is especially good with a bit of butter and a drizzle of honey.

Two loaves of classic zucchini bread on a cutting board, with several slices cut from one of the loaves

We started pulling out the fall decor bins from our storage area in the basement, which just seemed like the right thing to do because it’s already mid-September.

However, there’s just something that seems a little off about peppering our house with ceramic pumpkins and faux fall leaves when it is freaking 88 degrees outside. Your girl was sweating while she was tying up cornstalks and switching out our porch pillows.

I can’t believe I’m about to say this, but guys – I’m ready for summer to be over. I’m ready for cozy sweaters, hot coffee and all the pumpkin recipes.

But before I move to full on fall mode over here, I had to share another zucchini recipe with you. This Classic Zucchini Bread is so simple to make and it might just be my new favorite breakfast bread. Lightly toast it up and top it with a little butter for the perfect quick morning breakfast with a cup of coffee.

(more…)

The post Classic Zucchini Bread appeared first on My Baking Addiction.

from My Baking Addiction https://ift.tt/3EhC6bB
via IFTTT

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started