Easy Apple Dumplings

What happens when you combine sliced apples, crescent roll dough, and ginger beer? One of the easiest and best fall desserts! These Easy Apple Dumplings are quick to make and are always a crowd favorite.

Easy apple dumplings topped with a scoop of ice cream and caramel sauce nestled in a cream bowl

If you happened to catch my Classic Zucchini Bread recipe post, you may remember me telling you how ready for fall I am.

Despite last week’s hot an humid temps, I’m thinking we’re finally easing our way into my favorite season. Although we haven’t headed to our favorite apple orchard just yet, I did happen to have a bunch of Granny Smith apples on hand a couple of weeks ago and decided to whip up these Easy Apple Dumplings.

This simple recipe comes together super quickly which makes it the perfect weeknight dessert and it is enough to get even the tiniest of helpers involved.

(more…)

The post Easy Apple Dumplings appeared first on My Baking Addiction.

from My Baking Addiction https://ift.tt/3hSFznx
via IFTTT

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started